Find Tom in Time: Michelangelo's Italy

£7.99
In stock
Delivery
Returns

Developed in consultation with the British Museum, a brilliantly fun search-and-find puzzle hardback book set in Michelangelo’s Italy for children aged 6+, from publishers Nosy Crow.

Tom’s not only lost in time, he’s lost his cat too! Can you find Tom and his naughty cat Digby on every page? Packed with detailed artwork, fascinating facts about Renaissance Florence and over 100 other things to find – from apprentices working on a sculpture to a juggler at a carnival ball – lose yourself in Michelangelo’s Italy with this interactive book.

Filled with stylish artwork by award-winning illustrator Fatti Burke, this book is perfect for fans of Where’s Wally!

  • Product Code: CMC9781839942167
  • Author: Illustrated by Fatti Burke
  • Pages: 48
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: H29 x L21.7cm
  • Postage Weight: 0.20 Kg

Developed in consultation with the British Museum, a brilliantly fun search-and-find puzzle hardback book set in Michelangelo’s Italy for children aged 6+, from publishers Nosy Crow.

Tom’s not only lost in time, he’s lost his cat too! Can you find Tom and his naughty cat Digby on every page? Packed with detailed artwork, fascinating facts about Renaissance Florence and over 100 other things to find – from apprentices working on a sculpture to a juggler at a carnival ball – lose yourself in Michelangelo’s Italy with this interactive book.

Filled with stylish artwork by award-winning illustrator Fatti Burke, this book is perfect for fans of Where’s Wally!

  • Product Code: CMC9781839942167
  • Author: Illustrated by Fatti Burke
  • Pages: 48
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: H29 x L21.7cm
  • Postage Weight: 0.20 Kg
you might also like
  1. Runes
    Runes
    £9.99
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Find Tom in Time: Michelangelo's Italy